Products in this category 4.7/5
Rated by 1151 customers
Bought for my niece or nephew
11th November 2020

Product exactly as described. Bought as a gift and they absolutely loved it, so soft and looks beautiful too. Very good material

anonymous
The baby likes it
09th November 2020

I gave this as a gift and they loved it and the baby sleeps really well on it.

E.evans.88.ee
Just what I’d been looking for.
09th November 2020

Great quality and good price. Perfect purchase.

Susan.hardingham
Quick and easy
09th November 2020

Quick delivery

Susan.hardingham
Would recommend
09th November 2020

Trouble-free shopping. I will be back.

Sheila_hannan
A great success!
09th November 2020

The wee one is more contented now and so are his parents. Would recommend this product and Daisy Baby Shop. Thanks!

Sheila_hannan
love it
28th October 2020

Really pleased with this, very soft and keeps my baby warm !

Rabeka_choudhury
Recommended
26th October 2020

Good price, quick delivery

Holly_clark_20
speedy delivery
23rd October 2020

love the carrier, very quick delivery

Abi.caffrey
Great
23rd October 2020

I bought this for my sister as a first baby present. I had previously used a baby hawk myself and she was hugely impressed by it. I was dubious of the quality because the price is so competitive, but I couldn't have been more wrong. Great quality, well stitched, good choice of colors , a bargain at under 30 pounds. Ive used lots of different slings over the years and the mei tai carrier without buckles is by far my favourite, so versatile and easy to swap between partners without the hassle of moving buckles. Once you have practised a few times its use becomes intuitive for both you and baby. Highly recommend this carrier.

Abi.caffrey
Cute & absorbent
22nd October 2020

Looks good, fits nice and absorbs sick.

Mrsaward
Must have
22nd October 2020

Bought this as a gift for a friend after my daughter received one when she was born, it gave her so much comfort having my scent near and as she grew she enjoyed cuddling it. Whole heartedly recommend

Mrsaward
Great quality
21st October 2020

Very happy with quality and appearance

Christoph3684
Delayed but dealt with very well
21st October 2020

The delivery was a bit delayed and I din't receive notice, but when I called Daisy Baby, they were really helpful and sorted it out immediately.

Christoph3684
Quick and helpful
21st October 2020

Love it

M
Quick and helpful
21st October 2020

Love it

M
Quick and helpful
21st October 2020

Love it

M
Fits the Next to Me mattress
17th October 2020

I was really happy that this sheet fits the mattress of the Next to me crib perfectly. I really didn’t want to buy the branded sheets as they are so expensive. This is a great alternative.

Elainepdaly
Happy customer
15th October 2020

Really good prices and items were delivered within a few days. First time I have purchased from daisy baby and couldn’t be happier with service

Roxanne-01
First class shopping experience
12th October 2020

Great shop to purchase from. Excellent customer service

Jnoakes65
Great first cup
12th October 2020

Great idea for babies to learn to drink from a cup. Fantastic shopping experience with first class customer service

Jnoakes65
Product Review
07th October 2020

Smaller than I imagined and doesn’t really make it easier for toddlers.

Dalbindergosal
Service Review
07th October 2020

Items dispatched and received really quickly.

Dalbindergosal
Product Review
07th October 2020

Very difficult to open and close the lid. I wish I had paid more attention to reviews that stated this was the case. I wouldn’t recommend this product.

Dalbindergosal
Works well but not perfect
06th October 2020

Love the idea of this as didn’t want to use a clip accross front however my 19month old still manages to escape somehow, it’s harder work to do so so has reduced the number of times this has happened so has definately helped

Claire_2307
Quick delivery, competitive prices
06th October 2020

Cheapest I could find this product plus quick delivery

Claire_2307
Absolutely fantastic
05th October 2020

Great value for money products and fantastic fast delivery

Emmy_lou