Welcome to Daisy Baby Shop

Reviews

Customer Feedback

We place customer service as our highest priority, below are some of the many positive reviews we've had over the years

Average Rating:  star star star starhalfstar 4.72/5
Luxury, quality VW beanbag
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Anonymous on 04 Dec 2017

Thank you so much for the fast & effective service! I had previously read a review which highlighted the quality! This was very true! The quality and finish to the bean bag is second to none! Well worth the money! Thank you

View Product

review of sling
4 star4 star4 star4 star4 star

Reviewed by Anonymous on 28 Nov 2017

It's nice, simple, good quality. The fabric straps are extremely long though, with enough excess fabric to trip over. I'm not sure why this is (perhaps I am tying it wrong) even someone much bigger than me would have a lot of excess.

View Product

Perfect
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Anonymous on 26 Nov 2017

Ordered this for my niece for her baby shower, she loved it. Very pleased

View Product

Great!
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Pop16 on 22 Nov 2017

I always use these sleepbags as i feel they are the best. Great service from Daisybabyshop.

View Product

Best Purchase
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Vanya Rakova on 01 Nov 2017

I received what I expected. Great sling, easy to wear and baby feels wonderful. It is soft and gentle to baby skin. I recommend it on 100%.

View Product

personalised baby bean bag
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Anonymous on 23 Oct 2017

Just to say, the bean bag is beautiful and the name looks lovely and makes it more special !

View Product

Very impressed!
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Gemma on 15 Oct 2017

Over the moon with this sling, it's so easy to use and my little one loves it. The design is gorgeous and I'm so glad I paid that little bit extra for the pocket and hood! I've no doubt I'll be back soon for more!

View Product

Good quality
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Anonymous on 15 Oct 2017

Good design and arrived very promptly.

View Product

Love our little baby girls bean bag
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Lauren on 11 Oct 2017

absolutely love our baby's bean bag it's so beautiful and having the baby's name on gives it that personal touch!. Everyone who has seen it has complimented how nice it is. Will definitely recommend!. Thank you.

View Product

Great service
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Lorraine on 07 Oct 2017

I bought this beanbag for my grandson when he was a week old he loves it he looks very comfortable in it and i am so pleased with it. Great service and very good quality would shop again from daisy baby. Big thank you

View Product

Gorgeous beanbag...
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Danielle on 03 Oct 2017

Bean bag is gorgeous, very soft and comfy! Great purchase - only problem is I felt it was a bit flat, so I bought more beans to fill it up a bit.

View Product

Happy baby
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Anonymous on 25 Sep 2017

This was an amazing buy. My baby loves it. So comfortable and he settles really well when placed on it. He was agitated when placed in bouncer or Moses but this bean bag has been a life saver. Lightweight easy to move from room to room. Only downside is the cover can't be taken off to wash but wouldn't stop me from purchasing one again.

View Product

Perfect for a gift
4 star4 star4 star4 star4 star

Reviewed by Chloe on 12 Sep 2017

I bought the bean bag as a gift for my cousins baby shower. It's just what she wanted and it's so cute. The quality is good. The only down fall was the packaging it just came in a blue plastic bag.

View Product

Diono Ultra
4 star4 star4 star4 star4 star

Reviewed by S Harker on 11 Sep 2017

Daisy Baby provided me with excellent service from the time of purchase to the time of delivery. Highly recommended seller whom I would definately buy from again. Thank You

View Product

Handy products
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by V on 06 Sep 2017

The product is nice quality, and seems rebust to protect the seats, as its intended. My service from Daisybabyshop was excellent, good communication and quick delivery.

View Product

Good quality
4 star4 star4 star4 star4 star

Reviewed by V on 05 Sep 2017

Perfect,be better if the feet had a adjustable foot covers

View Product

great product
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by faiza on 04 Sep 2017

my friend recommended this product as i was nervous/hesitant to feed baby while out. i love this product now and cant leave house without it. good fabric quality plus i bought xl size(quiet big) which gives perfect cover while nursing. will definitely recommend to all nursing mums.

View Product

breastfeeding cover
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Davina on 04 Sep 2017

really efficient service and delivered on time. The product was as described and is just what we wanted. Many thanks

View Product

Amazing
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Kristabel on 04 Sep 2017

This feeding cover is amazing!! Gives you such privacy and being able to see your baby as well. I had previously tried muslins but my baby gets all frustrated and pulls it off, plus I can't see her feeding which I didn't like. Would highly recommend one of these.

View Product

Unicorn Beanbag
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Anonymous on 31 Aug 2017

I have bought this as a present so yet to use! But the design is beautiful. Ordering was easy & delivery time was excellent, thank you.

View Product