Welcome to Daisy Baby Shop

Reviews

Customer Feedback

We place customer service as our highest priority, below are some of the many positive reviews we've had over the years

Average Rating:  star star star starhalfstar 4.72/5
Cuddle Soft
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by farhadaliuk on 27 Jul 2017

Arrived quickly and it's lovely and soft my doughter is looks very comfortable in it when she is on the pram and car seat

View Product

Safety 1st "Baby on Board" car window sign
4 star4 star4 star4 star4 star

Reviewed by farhadaliuk on 27 Jul 2017

Baby on Board car window sign sticks on the great

View Product

Gaga Baby Beanbag
4 star4 star4 star4 star4 star

Reviewed by farhadaliuk on 27 Jul 2017

my daughter looks so comfy when lying on it, very good quality, very happy with this beanbag it is lovely and soft.

View Product

Perfect place for baby
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Anonymous on 21 Jul 2017

This is so soft and comfy for baby, he sleeps and chills in it. I also like the idea when hes older he can use it as a seat.

View Product

Swaddle Bag Success
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Emily on 17 Jul 2017

My 8 week old baby will only sleep swaddled, but has started kicking his legs out of another brand of swaddle, & is now too strong to be swaddled in a large muslin. He's quite tall, so is not going to fit this bag for long, but it should see us through another 6 weeks. The bag is perfectly lightweight for warmer weather & the separate swaddle will help us move on to freer sleeping in a couple months. After my first attempt, my baby managed to get his arms free, so a bit of practise at getting the swaddle in the right position was needed.

View Product

Ideal Basic Muslins
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Emily on 17 Jul 2017

Bought these to replace some over washed, old, basic muslins. They're great value & perfectly soft after a first wash. I'd buy these again over the supermarket alternative.

View Product

Cuddle Soft
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by ProudGran on 17 Jul 2017

Item came really quickly. Bought for premature granddaughter, not used yet as she is stil in neonatal unit. As it says it is incredibly soft and cuddly. The first size insert looks great and should last a good while as this comes out ready for the next size as baby grows. I think she will be super comfortable on our outings.

View Product

Really useful product
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Anonymous on 09 Jul 2017

Gives great coverage and the boning is really useful as I can see my little boy clearly when feeding him. Really well priced too.

View Product

Muslin cloths
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Anonymous on 07 Jul 2017

They were delivered very quickly and are perfect summer colours and patterns. Bought for my daughter in law and she loves them.

View Product

Gaga patchwork animal beanbag
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Anonymous on 22 Jun 2017

Not been used yet as my grandson won't be here until September , but I am very happy with this beanbag it is lovely and soft.

View Product

Brilliant
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Anonymous on 13 Jun 2017

A friend told me about this product and I bought it so easy to use with great instructions my little one lives it.

View Product

Gaga Baby Beanbag
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Anonymous on 06 Jun 2017

Bought this item for my new great granddaughter, she looks so comfy when lying on it, very good quality, could`nt have wished for better and would recommend very highly.

View Product

Excellent product, good value
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by David on 05 Jun 2017

Very pleased with this liner, which I bought for our rucomfy pouffe at a fraction of the price (generally £20) charged by other sites, including rucomfy. Does the job of emptying and refilling the pouffe (in our case; would work with any Gaga/recomfy bean washable bean bag, I think) quickly, without spilling the contents all over the place. To be fair rucomfy offer the refill liner for £5 when added to a bean bag order but not on clearance sales, where I bought our product. But to charge £20 for the liner on its own is way over the top, in my opinion. It took me a while to find Daisy Baby's very reasonable price and work out that the liner would work on all rucomfy's wasahable bean bags but was worth the effort. Delivery was quick, too.

View Product

Very Happy!
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Dolly on 05 Jun 2017

Arrived quickly and is lovely and soft

View Product

Love it!
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Twin mum on 10 May 2017

This is a fantastic pillow. I use it to nurse and my twins love sleeping and hanging out in it during the day. Highly recommend.

View Product

very happy
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by ingrid on 02 Feb 2017

A third of the price of my last feeding cover, and just as good. Thank you Daisy!

View Product

No more noise
4 star4 star4 star4 star4 star

Reviewed by NannyP on 30 Jan 2017

The quality of these ear defenders is very good, sturdy and comfortable. They are made for babies so are very small although they just fit fully extended, my small 7 years old boy. Daisy Baby it would be of benefit to parents if you did give measurements on your description.

View Product

Quality product
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by wilson56 on 22 Jan 2017

Lovely item for a new born baby. Quality of item is very good and at a competative price. Ordering was easy and speed of delivery was very good. Would definitely recommend Daisy Baby.

View Product

Fantastic
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Sophie and Olivia on 21 Jan 2017

Great delivery! Love the wrap! My baby girls is 2 months and loves to be nosy and not lay down so this keeps her upright, and looking around but my hands free x would recommend to all x

View Product

Great cup
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Joanna on 15 Jan 2017

Great cup to learn how to drink without straw. Easy to hold

View Product