Welcome to Daisy Baby Shop

Reviews

Customer Feedback

We place customer service as our highest priority, below are some of the many positive reviews we've had over the years

Average Rating:  star star star starhalfstar 4.72/5
Love our little baby girls bean bag
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Lauren on 11 Oct 2017

absolutely love our baby's bean bag it's so beautiful and having the baby's name on gives it that personal touch!. Everyone who has seen it has complimented how nice it is. Will definitely recommend!. Thank you.

View Product

Great service
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Lorraine on 07 Oct 2017

I bought this beanbag for my grandson when he was a week old he loves it he looks very comfortable in it and i am so pleased with it. Great service and very good quality would shop again from daisy baby. Big thank you

View Product

Gorgeous beanbag...
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Danielle on 03 Oct 2017

Bean bag is gorgeous, very soft and comfy! Great purchase - only problem is I felt it was a bit flat, so I bought more beans to fill it up a bit.

View Product

Happy baby
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Anonymous on 25 Sep 2017

This was an amazing buy. My baby loves it. So comfortable and he settles really well when placed on it. He was agitated when placed in bouncer or Moses but this bean bag has been a life saver. Lightweight easy to move from room to room. Only downside is the cover can't be taken off to wash but wouldn't stop me from purchasing one again.

View Product

Perfect for a gift
4 star4 star4 star4 star4 star

Reviewed by Chloe on 12 Sep 2017

I bought the bean bag as a gift for my cousins baby shower. It's just what she wanted and it's so cute. The quality is good. The only down fall was the packaging it just came in a blue plastic bag.

View Product

Diono Ultra
4 star4 star4 star4 star4 star

Reviewed by S Harker on 11 Sep 2017

Daisy Baby provided me with excellent service from the time of purchase to the time of delivery. Highly recommended seller whom I would definately buy from again. Thank You

View Product

Handy products
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by V on 06 Sep 2017

The product is nice quality, and seems rebust to protect the seats, as its intended. My service from Daisybabyshop was excellent, good communication and quick delivery.

View Product

Good quality
4 star4 star4 star4 star4 star

Reviewed by V on 05 Sep 2017

Perfect,be better if the feet had a adjustable foot covers

View Product

great product
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by faiza on 04 Sep 2017

my friend recommended this product as i was nervous/hesitant to feed baby while out. i love this product now and cant leave house without it. good fabric quality plus i bought xl size(quiet big) which gives perfect cover while nursing. will definitely recommend to all nursing mums.

View Product

breastfeeding cover
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Davina on 04 Sep 2017

really efficient service and delivered on time. The product was as described and is just what we wanted. Many thanks

View Product

Amazing
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Kristabel on 04 Sep 2017

This feeding cover is amazing!! Gives you such privacy and being able to see your baby as well. I had previously tried muslins but my baby gets all frustrated and pulls it off, plus I can't see her feeding which I didn't like. Would highly recommend one of these.

View Product

Unicorn Beanbag
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Anonymous on 31 Aug 2017

I have bought this as a present so yet to use! But the design is beautiful. Ordering was easy & delivery time was excellent, thank you.

View Product

great product
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Anonymous on 24 Aug 2017

I didn't feel confident feeding in public but this really helped. It covers you really well while you are still able to see your baby. Nice design and good quality.

View Product

Doesn't come with sleeves
3 star3 star3 star3 star3 star

Reviewed by Kate on 23 Aug 2017

Good quality sleeping bag, however does NOT come with sleeves. I contacted daisybabyshop before purchase asking if it did and was told it came with two long zip on ones. Frustratingly I have to now go through the process of returning item as baby won't sleep without sleeves on sleeping bag. Delivery and product otherwise flawless. Hoping return process is hassle free.

View Product

Cuddle Soft
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by farhadaliuk on 27 Jul 2017

Arrived quickly and it's lovely and soft my doughter is looks very comfortable in it when she is on the pram and car seat

View Product

Safety 1st "Baby on Board" car window sign
4 star4 star4 star4 star4 star

Reviewed by farhadaliuk on 27 Jul 2017

Baby on Board car window sign sticks on the great

View Product

Gaga Baby Beanbag
4 star4 star4 star4 star4 star

Reviewed by farhadaliuk on 27 Jul 2017

my daughter looks so comfy when lying on it, very good quality, very happy with this beanbag it is lovely and soft.

View Product

Perfect place for baby
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Anonymous on 21 Jul 2017

This is so soft and comfy for baby, he sleeps and chills in it. I also like the idea when hes older he can use it as a seat.

View Product

Swaddle Bag Success
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Emily on 17 Jul 2017

My 8 week old baby will only sleep swaddled, but has started kicking his legs out of another brand of swaddle, & is now too strong to be swaddled in a large muslin. He's quite tall, so is not going to fit this bag for long, but it should see us through another 6 weeks. The bag is perfectly lightweight for warmer weather & the separate swaddle will help us move on to freer sleeping in a couple months. After my first attempt, my baby managed to get his arms free, so a bit of practise at getting the swaddle in the right position was needed.

View Product

Ideal Basic Muslins
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Emily on 17 Jul 2017

Bought these to replace some over washed, old, basic muslins. They're great value & perfectly soft after a first wash. I'd buy these again over the supermarket alternative.

View Product