Welcome to Daisy Baby Shop

Reviews

Customer Feedback

We place customer service as our highest priority, below are some of the many positive reviews we've had over the years

Average Rating:  star star star starhalfstar 4.72/5
Love it!
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Twin mum on 10 May 2017

This is a fantastic pillow. I use it to nurse and my twins love sleeping and hanging out in it during the day. Highly recommend.

View Product

very happy
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by ingrid on 02 Feb 2017

A third of the price of my last feeding cover, and just as good. Thank you Daisy!

View Product

No more noise
4 star4 star4 star4 star4 star

Reviewed by NannyP on 30 Jan 2017

The quality of these ear defenders is very good, sturdy and comfortable. They are made for babies so are very small although they just fit fully extended, my small 7 years old boy. Daisy Baby it would be of benefit to parents if you did give measurements on your description.

View Product

Quality product
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by wilson56 on 22 Jan 2017

Lovely item for a new born baby. Quality of item is very good and at a competative price. Ordering was easy and speed of delivery was very good. Would definitely recommend Daisy Baby.

View Product

Fantastic
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Sophie and Olivia on 21 Jan 2017

Great delivery! Love the wrap! My baby girls is 2 months and loves to be nosy and not lay down so this keeps her upright, and looking around but my hands free x would recommend to all x

View Product

Great cup
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Joanna on 15 Jan 2017

Great cup to learn how to drink without straw. Easy to hold

View Product

Very impressed
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Anonymous on 11 Jan 2017

I'd been looking everywhere for plain cream bibs in this bandana style so was thrilled when I found these. Such a bargain for only 99p each. The material is lovely and soft and they're very well made. Delivery was so quick too!

View Product

Absolutely love the night light
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Mj on 11 Jan 2017

It's just amazing how it's turn itself on & off, purchase it for my 1 month old nursery. I would highly recommend.

View Product

Great service
4 star4 star4 star4 star4 star

Reviewed by Anonymous on 09 Jan 2017

Quick efficient service. Item looks good although have not tested yet as it is a present for a baby shower I am attending.

View Product

Best possible service.
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Tom on 05 Jan 2017

Ordered this as a last minute Christmas for my new granddaughter. I asked for it to be delivered before Christmas and it was. Excellent service and communication from Mike Whitburn. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

View Product

The very choppy for me
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Grandad on 03 Jan 2017

Great product, great service, this item should protect the seat on my new car from the grandchildrens chocolate, sweets and lce cream etc, sits nicely beneath and behind child seat stops damage to new car seat from wear and tear.

View Product

Excellent
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Anonymous on 28 Dec 2016

Was delivered very quickly. Baby loves it.

View Product

Quick, easy & the best price
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Sam on 18 Dec 2016

I ordered the Diono Ultra Mat Car Seat from the daisybabyshop & was really pleased with my purchase. They offered one of the most competitive prices on the internet, free delivery and it arrived quickly. Great first impressions.

View Product

Brilliant
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Keira on 14 Dec 2016

Absolutely fantastic, little one wasnt too sure at first going in, but fell straight to sleep anyways. Much easier to handle baby and toddler together.

View Product

Baby shower
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Jb4 on 08 Dec 2016

Ordered this toy for my friends little boy for Christmas i love it! He loves bath time so it's just perfect!

View Product

Nice
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Kerri86 on 07 Dec 2016

Nice material especially for the price. Haven't used it yet.

View Product

Sturdy
4 star4 star4 star4 star4 star

Reviewed by Kerri86 on 07 Dec 2016

Sturdy and easy to use. Had one with my first child so wanted another for baby no2 rather than a baby bath.

View Product

Very Cosy
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Saydie on 30 Nov 2016

Great product, my son looks very cosy in it and when taking him in and out of the car and with the wind being so cold he doesn't feel it at all since it covers the sides as well.

View Product

Lovely gift, very relaxing
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Hannah on 25 Nov 2016

I sent this to a friend for her twins' first birthday. They love it, it's so relaxing! Apparently my friend loves it so much that it's going to stay in her bedroom when the girls move into their own room, I may have to order another.

View Product

Great product
5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Reviewed by Anonymous on 22 Nov 2016

Very good quality for price and delivery was very quick too.

View Product